BLACK WATCHES Campaign

SCHWARZE UHREN

Schwarz: die absolute Farbe für kompromisslosen modernen Minimalismus. Die schwarzen Uhren von CLUSE sind mit einem schwarzen Titanfinish verschönert. Gebürstet für einen zurückhaltenden matten Look. Dunkel lodernd mit erstklassiger Eleganz.

Mehr entdecken: Schwarzes Samtarmband | Schwarzes Uhrengeschenkset

Strap 18 mm - Full Black
Kombinierbar mit: La Bohème, La Roche & Pavane
$35
Strap 12 mm - Full Black
Kombinierbar mit: La Vedette
$4165
Ausverkauft
Strap 12 mm - Mesh Full Black
Kombinierbar mit: La Vedette
$50

SCHWARZE UHREN VON CLUSE – ENTDECKEN SIE IHRE DUNKLE SEITE

Schwarz auf schwarz – schwarze Details Ton in Ton auf einem mattschwarzen Zifferblatt – oder alle Blicke auf sich ziehend mit einem kontrastierenden weißen Marmorziffernblatt: Diese Farbe kommt niemals aus der Mode. Gewagt und stilvoll in unseren größeren Kollektionen: La Bohème einfarbig schwarz und La Roche einfarbig schwarz, die ganze Schönheit der Mitternacht mit Minuit einfarbig schwarz oder filigran schillernd als elegante La Vedette einfarbig schwarz.

FÜR EIN BISSCHEN SCHWARZE MAGIE

Gehen Sie in die Vollen, halten Sie sich nicht zurück: Wählen Sie ein schwarzes Lederband oder ein schwarzes Mesh-Armband für Ihren Look. Oder frischen Sie Ihren Stil mit ultimativ dunkel glitzernden Accessoires für Ihre schwarze CLUSE-Uhr auf: eine zierliche Ankerkette, durchsetzt mit sechs schwarzen Kristallen. In Gold, Roségold oder Silber – in der Idylle-Schmuckkollektion.

MEHR ENTDECKEN SCHWARZE DAMENUHREN

Uhren in Schwarz & Gold | Uhren in Schwarz & Roségold | Einfarbig schwarze Uhren

Free worldwide shipping
CLUSE offers free worldwide shipping on all watches to consumers. In case you do not manage to place an order to your preferred delivery address, please click here to contact our customer care team.
BLACK WATCHES Campaign

BLACK WATCHES

Black: the go-to colour for uncompromising modern minimalism. CLUSE black watches are plated with a black titanium enriched finish. Brushed for a pared-back matte look. Darkly blazing with premium elegance.

More to explore: Black Velvet Bracelet | Black Watch Gift Set

Strap 18 mm - Full Black
Fits: La Bohème, La Roche & Pavane
$35
Strap 16 mm - Full Black
Fits: Minuit & La Roche Petite
$35
Strap 12 mm - Full Black
Fits: La Vedette
$4165
Strap 12 mm - Mesh Full Black
Fits: La Vedette
$50

CLUSE BLACK WATCHES — GIVE IN TO YOUR DARK SIDE

Black on black – ton-sur-ton black details on a matte black dial – or drawing attention to a contrasting white marble face, it’s the colour that never goes out of style. Bold and stylish in our bigger sized La Bohème full black and La Roche full black watch collections, embodying the full beauty of midnight in Minuit full black, or delicately dazzling in the stylish La Vedette full black.

ADD SOME EXTRA BLACK MAGIC

For the full experience, don’t hold back: complete your look with a black leather or black mesh strap. Or refresh your style rituals with the ultimate darkly sparkling accessory for your black CLUSE watch: a delicate anchor chain interspersed with six black crystals. In gold, rose gold or silver — part of the Idylle jewellery collection.

EXPLORE MORE BLACK WATCHES FOR WOMEN

Black & Gold Watches | Black & Rose Gold Watches | Full Black Watches