Déclaration De Protection Des Données

POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

CLUSE / EUROPE WATCH GROUP B.V.


INTRODUCTION

Lors de l’utilisation de nos sites Web www.clusewatches.com, www.cluse.com et/ou b2b.europewatchgroup.com, des données personnelles peuvent être collectées et traitées. Europe Watch Group B.V. est le propriétaire de la marque CLUSE (ci-après dénommée collectivement « CLUSE » ou « nous » avec les autres compagnies du groupe), entreprise responsable de la collecte et du traitement de ces données personnelles.

CLUSE s’engage à faire preuve d’ouverture et de transparence sur la façon dont nous collectons, utilisons et protégeons les données personnelles de nos clients, partenaires professionnels et autres personnes. Les données personnelles sont des informations concernant un individu identifié ou pouvant être raisonnablement identifiable par le biais de telles données. Dans cette politique de protection de la vie privée, nous vous expliquons comment nous opérons, par exemple nous indiquons quel type de données personnelles nous traitons et dans quel but. Cette politique de protection de la vie privée ne concerne pas le traitement de données personnelles d’employés dans le contexte de leur relation de travail avec CLUSE.

Nous sommes particulièrement attachés à la protection de la vie privée et des données personnelles de tous nos clients, partenaires professionnels et autres visiteurs de nos sites Web. Par conséquent, toutes les données personnelles sont conservées, traitées et protégées avec le plus grand soin.

CLUSE respecte attentivement toutes les obligations imposées par le Règlement général sur la protection des données (Règlement UE 2016/679) et d’autres lois néerlandaises sur la protection de la vie privée.

COORDONNÉES

CLUSE / Europe Watch Group B.V.
Overschiestraat 186
1062 XK Amsterdam
Pays-Bas

Coordonnées du Service Client :
Téléphone : +31 88 7780236
Lien pour envoyer un ticket/message : https://cluse.freshdesk.com/nl/support/tickets/new

Immatriculée au Registre de Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 58986502.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES : QUELLES DONNÉES ET POURQUOI ?

Quand vous utilisez notre site Web, vous partagez avec nous certaines informations ou laissez des informations sur le site. C’est le cas par exemple quand vous passez une commande, vous inscrivez à une lettre d’information ou indiquez que vous souhaitez recevoir des informations à propos des montres ou bijoux CLUSE.

Les données personnelles que nous pouvons collecter et traiter à partir de notre site Web sont :

-             votre nom, date de naissance, sexe, adresse e-mail ainsi que des adresses personnelles (pour la facturation et l’expédition) ;
-             un nom d’entreprise, un numéro d’immatriculation à la Chambre de Commerce et des Sociétés et un numéro de TVA, le cas échéant ;
-             des coordonnées de paiement ;
-             votre numéro de téléphone (portable) ;
-             le(s) produit(s) que vous avez commandé(s) ;
-             votre correspondance avec CLUSE, le cas échéant ;
-             des données comportementales (activités en ligne, utilisation d’Internet et durée de votre session) ; et
-             des adresses IP et des données sur les dates et heures.

Nous pouvons utiliser ces données personnelles aux fins suivantes :

-              traiter et exécuter correctement toute commande passée ;
-              évaluer et accepter nos partenaires professionnels ;
-             analyser et/ou améliorer la qualité et la quantité des informations concernant nos produits, 
               nos services (Client) et nos sites Web,
-             perfectionner notre correspondance à propos (notamment) des livraisons et remboursements ;
-             envoyer des informations, offres et promotions basées sur vos intérêts et votre comportement en ligne;                  
-             répondre à des questions posées notamment sur le site Web ;
-             fournir des informations concernant de nouveaux produits et services ;
-             proposer au client un compte personnel sur notre site Web ;
-             vous permettre de vous connecter avec vos comptes sur les réseaux sociaux ;
-             étudier le niveau de satisfaction des clients, partenaires professionnels, etc. ; et
-             réaliser des analyses internes pour des études (de consommation).

 

Cela signifie que même si aucun consentement spécifique n’a été donné pour recevoir des informations commerciales, vous autorisez ainsi CLUSE à vous envoyer des informations à propos de CLUSE, de nos produits identiques ou similaires à ceux que vous nous avez commandés et/ou d’autres informations dont nous pensons qu’elles peuvent vous être utiles. Bien évidemment, vous pouvez nous faire savoir que vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir des informations de notre part. Pour cela, reportez-vous au paragraphe ci-dessous « Se désabonner ».

Nous pouvons aussi utiliser des données sur la façon dont vous utilisez notre site Web pour éviter ou détecter des fraudes, des abus et un usage illégal et pour nous conformer à des décisions de justice, demandes gouvernementales ou législations applicables.

TIERCES PARTIES

Au sein du groupe CLUSE, vos données personnelles peuvent être transmises et partagées avec des entreprises qui travaillent sous la marque CLUSE. De telles informations peuvent être échangées afin de nous permettre d’avoir une vue complète de vos informations dans l’ensemble du groupe CLUSE et pour un usage administratif.

Nous pouvons éventuellement partager vos données personnelles avec des tierces parties prestataires de services qui traitent des données personnelles pour le compte d’Europe Watch Group B.V. Cela peut être nécessaire ou utile notamment pour le traitement de cartes de crédit et de paiements, l’expédition et la livraison, gérer et maintenir nos données, diffuser des courriels, réaliser des études et des analyses, gérer la marque, proposer des promotions sur les produits ainsi qu’administrer certains services et fonctionnalités.

SESSIONS DE NAVIGATION ET ADRESSES IP

Nous utilisons l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur. Cette adresse IP est un numéro automatiquement attribué à votre ordinateur au cours d’une session de navigation. L’adresse IP de votre ordinateur peut être utilisée pour voir comment les sites Web sont utilisés afin de réaliser des analyses.

COOKIES

Comme cela est indiqué sur le bandeau d'information sur les cookies sur notre site Web, CLUSE utilise différents types de cookies sur son site Web. Nous expliquons ici de quels types de cookies il s’agit, à quoi ils servent et comment vous pouvez régler les paramètres de votre navigateur pour accepter ou refuser les cookies. L'acceptation de cookies n'est pas une condition pour visiter notre site Web.

Autorisation
Conformément à la législation européenne, vous devez donner votre autorisation pour permettre l’utilisation de cookies. La présente politique en matière de cookies explique de quels cookies il s'agit. Vous pouvez accepter nos cookies de deux façons : en fermant l’avis sur les cookies qui est affiché lors de votre première visite ou simplement en continuant à consulter notre site Web.

Vous poursuivez votre navigation sur notre site Web (et acceptez ainsi l’installation de tous les cookies) en cliquant sur n’importe quelle partie des pages web de CLUSE (sauf pour ouvrir la présente politique concernant les cookies) ou en naviguant sur d’autres pages du site Web de CLUSE.

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?
Un cookie est un petit fichier texte placé sur votre ordinateur lors d’une visite d’un site Web. Des informations sont enregistrées dans ce fichier texte. Ces informations peuvent être lues par le site Web ou par des tiers lors d'une visite ultérieure. Certains cookies sont nécessaires au fonctionnement correct du site Web. D'autres cookies sont utilisés pour augmenter la convivialité du site lors des visites ou pour afficher des publicités ciblées, par exemple, sur les réseaux sociaux. Un JavaScript est un programme placé sur les appareils périphériques de l’utilisateur et exécuté par eux. L'exécution de ce programme permet à CLUSE de géolocaliser le visiteur et de savoir quelles actions il entreprend. Cela permet à CLUSE de mieux comprendre le comportement de ses visiteurs.

Supprimer ou désactiver les cookies
Vous pouvez désactiver JavaScript et les cookies. Cependant, vous devez tenir compte du fait que dans ce cas, notre site Web ne fonctionnera pas de manière optimale. Ci-dessous une liste des méthodes utilisées pour désactiver ou supprimer des cookies :

 

Quels sont les types de cookies utilisés par CLUSE et dans quels buts ?

Les cookies utilisés par CLUSE peuvent être répartis en plusieurs catégories :

Cookies fonctionnels
Cette catégorie de cookies est nécessaire pour garantir le fonctionnement correct du site Web. Ils garantissent, par exemple, que les informations d'une page sont reportées sur la page suivante. Cela signifie que vous n'avez pas besoin de remplir les mêmes informations à plusieurs reprises. Ces cookies garantissent également que certaines préférences que vous avez indiquées pour l'utilisation du site Web (comme la langue) sont retenues. Votre consentement préalable n'est pas nécessaire pour l'utilisation de ces cookies.

Cookies analytiques
Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour adapter notre site Web autant que possible aux souhaits de nos utilisateurs, en déterminant la manière dont les visiteurs utilisent notre site Web. Nous utilisons Mouseflow, Google Analytics et Dynamic Yield. Mouseflow enregistre les sujets sur lesquels vous cliquez sur nos sites. Cela signifie que nous pouvons optimiser ces pages pour afficher les informations les plus pertinentes aux meilleurs emplacements. Avec Google Analytics, nous mesurons la façon dont vous utilisez notre site Web et la façon dont vous avez trouvé notre site. Nous utilisons ces informations pour améliorer notre site. Nous testons toutes les modifications sur nos sites en utilisant d’abord Dynamic Yield. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies que ces tiers placent et les données qu'ils peuvent collecter avec ceux-ci, nous vous renvoyons aux déclarations de ces tiers que vous trouverez ci-dessous. Votre consentement n'est pas nécessaire pour l'utilisation de ces cookies.

Cookies marketing
Avec les cookies Google Analytics, Adwords, YouTube et Adroll, nous mesurons votre niveau d'engagement sur le site Web CLUSE. Nous utilisons ces informations pour vous aider à choisir le produit qui vous convient le mieux et pour vous montrer des offres de produits qui pourraient vous intéresser pendant des campagnes de remarketing. Nous utilisons des cookies Facebook et Instagram pour voir les produits que vous consultez. Ceci nous permet de vous montrer des publicités pertinentes sur Facebook et Instagram.

Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies que ces tiers placent et les données qu'ils peuvent collecter avec ceux-ci, nous vous renvoyons aux déclarations de ces tiers que vous trouverez ci-dessous. Votre autorisation est nécessaire pour l’usage des cookies suivants : Google, Facebook & Instagram et Adroll.

Cookies (plug-in) pour les réseaux sociaux
Vous pouvez partager le contenu de notre site Web avec des tiers sur les réseaux sociaux en utilisant des boutons. Pour plus de détails à propos des cookies placés par les réseaux sociaux lorsque vous cliquez sur ces boutons, nous vous renvoyons à la politique des cookies des réseaux sociaux en question. Votre autorisation est nécessaire pour l’usage des cookies suivants : Facebook, Instagram et Pinterest.

Modifications de la politique des cookies
Nous pouvons modifier de temps à autre cette politique des cookies sans vous en informer, par exemple parce que le site Web ou la réglementation en matière de cookies a changé. Les modifications prendront effet immédiatement après avoir été publiées sur le site Web. Nous vous conseillons par conséquent de consulter régulièrement notre politique des cookies afin de rester informé(e) de toute modification et si nécessaire, de modifier les paramètres. En poursuivant l'utilisation de ce site Web, vous acceptez toute modification apportées à la politique en matière de cookies.

Bloquer les cookies ?
Si vous ne voulez pas que nous utilisions des cookies, vous pouvez facilement les bloquer. Vous pouvez également activer vos notifications pour savoir quand des cookies sont utilisés. Pour cela, vous devez régler les paramètres voulus sur votre navigateur.

VOS DROITS : RETRAIT, ACCÈS, CORRECTION ET SUPPRESSION

Vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement en ce qui concerne la façon dont nous utilisons vos données personnelles. Vous êtes également toujours autorisé(e) à accéder aux informations personnelles que nous sauvegardons et traitons et à demander leur retrait si vous le souhaitez. Si ces informations sont inexactes, vous pouvez nous aider à les rectifier. Si vous voulez faire jouer vos droits de retrait, d’accès, de correction et/ou de suppression en rapport avec vos données personnelles stockées et/ou traitées par nos soins, veuillez nous envoyer un message à l’adresse e-mail indiquée ci-dessus sous « Coordonnées ».

SE DÉSABONNER

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir d’informations à propos de CLUSE, vous pouvez à tout moment suivre les instructions de désabonnement figurant dans chaque courriel commercial que vous recevez de CLUSE.

PROTECTION ET GESTION DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Nous utilisons toutes sortes de mesures de sécurité, y compris le cryptage des mots de passe des comptes ainsi que des outils d’authentification afin de garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles. Vos données personnelles sont conservées dans des réseaux sécurisés et sont uniquement accessibles à un nombre restreint de personnes possédant des droits d’accès spéciaux à ces systèmes.

Les données personnelles de nos clients que nous collectons ou générons et traitons dans le contexte de notre site Web sont stockées aux Pays-Bas et peuvent également l’être au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande pour y être éventuellement traitées.

Nous conservons et traitons vos données personnelles aussi longtemps que nous l’estimons nécessaire afin de réaliser les objectifs pour lesquels nous les avons recueillies. Néanmoins, nous ne conserverons pas vos données personnelles pendant plus de cinq ans sauf si la loi l’exige, à l’exception des informations utiles à des fins statistiques.

 

AUTORITÉ RESPONSABLE DE LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Nous nous tenons volontiers à votre disposition pour vous aider en cas de réclamation à propos du traitement de vos données personnelles. Cependant, veuillez noter que vous avez aussi toujours le droit de présenter une réclamation à l’autorité responsable de la protection des données personnelles si vous estimez que nous ne respectons pas la législation applicable à la protection de la vie privée.

MODIFICATION DE CETTE POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

Le type de données personnelles dont nous avons besoin et les objectifs pour lesquels nous en avons besoin peuvent changer au cours du temps. Par conséquent, nous nous réservons le droit de modifier à tout moment la présente politique de protection de la vie privée. La version la plus récente de cette politique est publiée sur notre site Web.

Si vous avez d’autres questions à propos de notre politique de protection de la vie privée, veuillez nous contacter en utilisant les informations mentionnées ci-dessus sous « Coordonnées ».

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ CONCERNANT LA SÉCURITÉ

Veuillez tenir compte du fait que la transmission d’informations via Internet n’est jamais intégralement protégée. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité des informations alors qu’elles transitent sur Internet et vous les soumettez à vos propres risques. Nous pouvons uniquement faire tous les efforts raisonnables afin de protéger vos données personnelles et leur assurer un environnement fiable et sécurisé. Si vous utilisez un ordinateur partagé ou un ordinateur dans un lieu public, il est recommandé de fermer votre navigateur après avoir terminé votre session d’utilisateur pour éviter que des tiers accèdent à vos données personnelles.

 

La dernière modification de cette déclaration de protection de la vie privée date du 1er mars 2018.

Get your gifts under the tree, in time for Christmas! More information

Privacy Policy

 

PRIVACY POLICY

CLUSE / EUROPE WATCH GROUP B.V.


INTRODUCTION

By using our websites www.clusewatches.com, www.cluse.com and/or b2b.europewatchgroup.com  personal data might be collected and processed. The owner of the brand CLUSE is Europe Watch Group B.V. (together with its group companies hereinafter called “CLUSE” or “we” or “us”), which company is responsible for the collection and processing of such personal data.

CLUSE is committed to being open and transparent regarding how we collect, use and protect personal data of our customers, business partners and other individuals. Personal data is information about an identified individual or who is reasonably identifiable by such personal data. In this privacy statement we explain to you how we operate, for example, we indicate what kind of personal data is processed by us and for what purpose.

We are highly dedicated to protect the privacy and personal data of all our customers, business partners and other visitors to our website. All personal data is therefore carefully stored, processed and protected.

CLUSE carefully observes and meets all obligations arising from the General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) and other Dutch privacy laws.

 

CONTACT DETAILS

CLUSE / Europe Watch Group B.V.
Danzigerkade 16 E+G
1013 AP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Customer Care contact details:
Phone number: +31 88 7780236
Link to send a ticket: https://cluse.freshdesk.com/nl/support/tickets/new

Registered with the Chamber of Commerce under number 58986502.

 

PERSONAL DATA; WHICH DATA AND WHY?

When using our website, you share with us certain information or leave certain information behind. For example, this might be the case when placing an order, when you subscribe to a newsletter or when you indicate that you wish to receive information regarding CLUSE watches or jewelry.

General

The personal data we might collect and process from our website are:
 

-             your name, date of birth, gender, email and (billing and shipping) address of individuals;

-             company name, chamber of commerce file number and VAT number, if relevant;

-             payment information;

-             your (mobile) telephone number;

-             which product(s) you ordered;

-             your correspondence with CLUSE, if any;

-             behavior data (online movement, use of the internet and the length of your session); and

-             IP addresses and time stamps.

We may use this personal date for the following purposes:

-             to properly process and fulfill any orders placed assessment and acceptance of our business partners;

-              to analyse and/or improve the quality and quantity of information our products, (customer) services and websites;

-              to fine tune our correspondence (amongst others) with regards to deliveries and refunds;

-              to send information, offers and promotions based on your interest and click and surf behavior;   

-              to answer questions asked through, for example, the website;

-              to provide news and information regarding CLUSE, new products and services;

-              to be able to provide the customer with a personal account on our website;

-              to allow you to connect with our social media accounts;

-              research on the level of satisfaction of the customers, business partners or others; and

-              internal analysis for (consumer) research purposes.

We may analyse your personal information to create a profile of your interests and preferences so that we can tailor and target our communications in a way that is timely and relevant to you. We may make use of additional information about you when it is available from external sources to help us do this effectively. This allows us to be more focused, efficient and cost effective with our resources and also reduces the risk of someone receiving information they may find inappropriate or irrelevant. For this purpose, we process your personal data based on our legitimate interests.

We may also use data about how you use our website to prevent or detect fraud, abuse, and illegal uses and to comply with court orders, governmental requests or applicable law.

 

Job application

The personal data we might collect and process if you apply for a job at CLUSE are:

-         your name, date of birth and gender;
-         resume details; and
-         contact details: telephone number, email and address.

The personal data you provide in your application for a job opening at CLUSE and as part of the recruitment process will only be held and processed to facilitate the selection process and in connection with any subsequent employment. We process your personal data for this purpose as a preparatory step to possibly entering into an employment contract with you. If you are not selected, we will keep your personal data to contact you for any new job applications, if we think it could be a match. For this purpose, we process your personal data based on your consent.

 

HOW LONG WILL INFORMATION BE KEPT?

General

We shall store and process your personal data for as long as we believe would be necessary to fulfil the purposes for which we collected such personal data. Nevertheless, we shall not retain your personal data for a period exceeding five years, unless applicable law requires otherwise, This does not consider (anonymous) information in relation to statistic purposes.

Job application

In case we receive your personal data when you apply for a job opening at CLUSE, we will hold your data for no longer than 12 months. In the event of your application resulting in the offer and your acceptance of a position at CLUSE, the data collected will become part of your employment record and will be used for employment purposes.  

 

THIRD PARTIES

Your personal data may be transferred within the CLUSE group and shared with companies working under the brand CLUSE. Such information may be exchanged for us to have a complete overview of your information within the whole CLUSE group and for administrative purposes.

We might share your personal data with the following third party service providers processing personal data on behalf of Europe Watch Group B.V.: (i) media agencies and technical suppliers for distribution of physical and digital direct marketing and CLUSE product promotions, (ii) companies to validate your address, communication agencies to send you order confirmation, warehouse and distribution suppliers in connection with the delivery of your order, payment service providers for your payment, (iii) research and analysis agencies for our internal data analysis purposes.

 

BROWSER SESSIONS AND IP ADDRESS

We use the IP address of your computer. This IP address is a number that is automatically assigned to your computer during a browsing session. The IP address of your computer can be used to see how websites are used and for the preparation of analyzes.

 

COOKIES

As indicated in the cookie banner on our website, CLUSE makes use of various types of cookies on our website. In this section we explain what kinds of cookies these are, what they are used for and how you can adjust your browser settings to accept or refuse cookies. Accepting cookies is not a condition for visiting our website.

Permission
According to European law, you have to give permission for the use of cookies. This cookie policy explains which cookies these are. You can accept our cookies in two ways: by closing the cookie notification you see on your first visit, or simply by continuing on our website.

You continue on our website (and thus agree to the placement of all cookies) by clicking on any part of the CLUSE web pages (except for opening this cookie policy) or by browsing other pages on the CLUSE website.

What are cookies?
A cookie is a small text file that is placed on your computer during a visit to a website. Information is saved in this text file. This information can be read by the website or by third parties on a later visit. Some of the cookies are necessary for the website to function properly. Other cookies are used to increase the user-friendliness of the site for visitors or to show targeted advertisements on, for example, our social media channels. A JavaScript is a programme that is placed on the user’s peripheral devices and executed by them. The execution of this programme allows CLUSE to establish the location of the visitor and which actions they perform. This gives CLUSE greater insight into the behaviour of its visitors.

Deleting or disabling cookies
You can disable JavaScript and cookies. However, you should take into account that our website will then not function optimally. Methods for disabling or deleting cookies are listed here:

Which types of cookies does CLUSE use, and what for?                                   

The cookies used by CLUSE can be divided into different categories:

Functional cookies
This category of cookies is necessary to ensure the proper functioning of the website. They ensure, for example, that information from one page is carried over to the next. This means you don’t have to repeatedly fill in the same information. These cookies also ensure that certain preferences that you’ve indicated for the use of the website (such as language settings) are retained. Your prior consent is not required for the use of these cookies.

Analytical cookies
These cookies are necessary to align our website as well as possible with the wishes of our users, by determining how our visitors use our website. We use Mouseflow, Google Analytics and Dynamic Yield. Mouseflow keeps track of where you click on our sites. This means we can optimise these pages to display the most relevant information in the best places. With Google Analytics, we measure the way you use our website and how you found us. We use this information to improve our site. We test any changes to our sites first by using Dynamic Yield. For more details about the cookies that these parties place and the data that can be collected with them, we refer below to the statements by these parties. Your consent is not required for the use of these cookies.

Marketing cookies
With Google Analytics, Adwords, YouTube and Adroll cookies, we measure how you use the CLUSE website. We use this information to help you choose the product that suits you the best and to show you offers for products you may be interested in during remarketing campaigns. We use Facebook & Instagram cookies to see which products you view. This enables us to show you relevant advertisements on Facebook and Instagram.

For more details about the cookies that these parties place and the data that can be collected with them, we refer below to the statements by these parties. Your consent is required for the use of these cookies: Google, Facebook & Instagram and Adroll.

Social Media (plugin) cookies
You can share the content on our website with social media parties by using buttons. For more details about the cookies that these social media parties place when you click on the buttons, we refer to the statements of these parties. Your consent is required for the use of these cookies: Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest.

Changes to the cookie policy
From time to time, we may make changes to this cookie policy without notifying you, for example because the website or the cookie regulations have changed. Changes will take effect immediately after these have been published on the website. We therefore advise you to consult our cookie policy regularly in order to remain informed about any changes and, if desired, to change the settings. By continuing to use this website, you agree to any changes to the cookie policy.

Stop cookies?
If you do not want us to use cookies then you can easily stop them. Also, you are able to turn on your notifications to become aware of when cookies are used. For this, you will have to adopt the appropriate settings on your browser.

 

YOUR RIGHTS; WITHDRAWAL, ACCESS, CORRECTION AND REMOVAL

You are entitled to be obtain free-of-charge information concerning data stored about your person and, as the case may be, to correct, restrict the processing, enable the portability of, or delete those data. If you have any questions about how we collect, process or use your personal data, want to enquire about, correct, block or delete your data, or withdraw any consents you have given, or opt-out of any particular data use, please send an email to us by using the email address stated under ‘Contact Details’. 

You may also submit a complaint to the responsible data protection supervisory authority, if you believe that we have not respected your rights.

 

EMAIL ADVERTISING: UNSUBSCRIBE AND RIGHT TO OPT-OUT

E-mail advertising if you do not subscribe to the newsletter and your right to opt out.

If we receive your e-mail address in connection with the sale of a product or service and you have not opted out, we reserve the right to regularly email you offers for products from our product range that are similar to those you have already purchased. This serves the protection of our legitimate interests in promoting and advertising our products to customers that are overriding in the process of balancing of interests. 

You can opt out of this use of your email address at any time by sending a message to the contact option specified below or by using the opt-out link in the advertising email, without incurring any costs beyond the cost of transfer calculated at the base rates. 

 

E-mail advertising if you subscribe to the newsletter.

If you subscribe to our newsletter, we will regularly send you our e-mail newsletter based on your consent, using the data required or disclosed by you separately for this purpose. 

You may unsubscribe from the newsletter service at any time. For this purpose you can either send a message to the contact option specified below or use the opt-out link in the newsletter. Upon unsubscription, we will delete your email address unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data or we reserve the right to further use your personal data in the scope and manner permitted by the law, of which we inform you in this notice.

 

UNSUBSCRIBE (TO NEWSLETTERS)

We will send you information about CLUSE, our products that are the same or similar to those that you have ordered from us and/or other information of which we believe that you will find useful. If you no longer wish to receive any information about CLUSE, you can at any time follow the unsubscribe instructions included in each marketing email that you receive from CLUSE.

 

PROTECTION AND MANAGEMENT OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We use a variety of security measures, including encryption for account passwords and authentication tools, to maintain the safety of your personal data. Your personal data is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of persons who have special access rights to such systems.

The personal data of customers we collect or generate and process in the context of our website will be stored in the Netherlands and may be further stored for process purposes in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

 

DATA PROTECTION AUTHORITY

We will be happy to assist you with any complaints which you may have about the processing of your personal data. However, please note that you also have the right to file a complaint with the Data PROTECTION Authority if you believe that we do not comply with applicable privacy law.

 

ADJUSTMENTS TO THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT

The type of personal data that we need and the purposes we need such personal data for may change over time. Therefore, we reserve the right to amend our privacy statement at any time. The most up-to-date version of this privacy statement is published on our website and will apply upon publication on our website.

If you have any further questions about our privacy statement, please contact us by using the information stated above under ‘Contact Details’.

 

SECURITY DISCLAIMER

You should bear in mind that submission of information over the internet is never entirely secure. We cannot guarantee the security of information whilst it is in transit over the internet and any such submission is at your own risk. All we can do is use all our reasonable efforts to safeguard your personal data and ensure that we maintain a reliable and safe environment to use your personal data. It is advisable to close your browser when you have finished your user session to help ensure others do not access your personal data if you use a shared computer or a computer in a public place.

This privacy statement was last modified in May 2018.

 

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS, SPECIALS AND EXCLUSIVE OFFERS